close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark visions trust-members challenging inspiring engaging progress whissendine exton-and-greentham glapthorn cottesmore-academy empingham great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham polebrook
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
School Logo

Welcome to

Empingham CE Primary School

School Governance

In this section there is information regarding the roles and responsibilities of the Governors, who they are and what key roles they have.


If you wish to contact the school Governors directly please email:

Nicola Tyers, the Clerk to Governors: or hand your query in to the school office labelled to the Clerk of Governors.


Chair of Governors: Mr Mark Latham

c/o Empingham CE Primary School

School Lane


LE15 8PQ





2022 - 2023

Sally GoodingHeadteacher28.08.17 6/6
Kevin OsborneCo-Opted30.06.2029.06.235/6
Clare RowbothamCo-opted29.08.1831.08.245/6
Caz TosneyStaff01.01.1831.08.246/6
Charlotte JohnsonParent11.05.2112.05.254/6
Mark LathamParent/Chair of Governors28.05.2129.05.256/6
Tim HoltFoundation24.02.2131.12.234/6
Sophie BillingtonStaff01.09.2101.09.256/6
Rev Jes SaltEx Officio24.01.2324.01.273/3


Contact Details and Useful Links